Hotel NameAddressPhone noEmailWebsiteQuery
Aamod Resort Nishola Village, Bhimtal+91 9873159470reservations@aamod.inwww.aamodatbhimtal.inQuery Now
Country Inn Bhimtal+91-183-5020060info@countryinn.inwww.countryinn.inQuery Now
Fishermen's Lodge Mandir Marg , Bhimtal +91- 9411107854thefishermenslodge@gmail.comwww.thefishermenslodge.comQuery Now
The Hammock Village Chauria, Bhimtal+91- 9759040102 reservations@hammockbhimtal.com www.thefishermenslodge.comQuery Now
The Hermitage Kailash Village Gethia, bhimtal+91- 9810041351hermitage_kailash@hotmail.comwww.hermitagekailash.inQuery Now
Hotel Harshikhar Club House Road, Bhimtal +91- 07060505677 booking@hotelharshikhar.com www.hotelharshikhar.comQuery Now
Hotel Kaler Grand Saat Tal Road, Bhimtal+91- 9779148888 info@hotelkalergrandinn.comwww.hotelkalergrandinn.comQuery Now
Hotel Maya Regency Mehragaon, Bhimtal+91- 9759714219 info@mayaregency.comwww.mayaregency.comQuery Now
Hotel Silver Tree Inn Mallital, Bhimtal +91- 9971499494info@hotelkalergrandinn.comwww.silvertreeinn.comQuery Now
Kaler Grand Inn Saattal Road, Bhimtal+91- 9779148888info@hotelkalergrandinn.comwww.hotelkalergrandinn.comQuery Now
Kanara Hotel Bhowali Road, Bhimtal+91- 8881844718kanarahotel@gmail.comwww.kanarahotel.comQuery Now
Mapple Cottage Rawat Goan, Bhimtal+91- 9650612111 cottageinhills@gmail.com www.cottageinhills.comQuery Now
Monolith Resort Mandir Marg, Bhimtal+91- 8755899999 monolith_resorts@yahoo.co.inwww.monolithresorts.comQuery Now
The Retreat Jones Estate, Bhimtal +91- 8171031968paddysmetacek@gmail.comwww.theretreatbhimtal.inQuery Now
The Royal Court Sattal Road,Bhimtal +91- 9910544224info@theroyalcourt.comwww.theroyalcourt.comQuery Now
Sapphire Inn Mehra Gaon, Bhimtal +91- 9997987396sales@sapphireinnbhimtal.comwww.sapphireinnbhimtal.comQuery Now
Shikha Inn Resort Bhowali Road, Bhimtal +91- 9568915954sumit@shikhainnresort.comwww.shikhainnresort.comQuery Now
The Tal Paradise June Estate Bhimtal +91- 9958126253 talparadise@gmail.comwww.thetalparadise.comQuery Now
United 21 Nature Paradise Village Thapalia , Bhimtal(022) 6184 1444cst@panoramicworld.bizwww.united21resortbhimtal.comQuery Now
Neelesh InnMandir Marg, Bhimtal+91 9759292815, 7579204926neelesh_inn@rediffmail.comwww.neeleshinn.comQuery Now
Hotel Lake InnNear TRC, Bhimtal+91 8881451873info@hotellakeinn.inwww.hotellakeinn.inQuery Now